School of Biological Sciences contact directory

Fax for all SBS members: 9905 5613
Melbourne city code: (03)
From outside Australia: Int’l Access Code +61 3 990X XXXX

Last Name First Name Room Telephone Email
Alvarez John 17/250 9902 0433 John.Alvarez@monash.edu
Arvanitakis John 18/112 9905 3877 John.Arvanitakis@monash.edu
Balasubramanian Sureshkumar 17/218 9905 1373 sureshkumar.balasubramanian@monash.edu
Baldwin John 18/G28 9902 0492 John.Baldwin@monash.edu
Bandaranayake Champa 17/217 9905 5606 champa.bandaranayake@monash.edu
Beardall John 17/235 9905 5611 John.Beardall@monash.edu
Billington Katrina 53/115 9902 0101 Katrina.Billington@monash.edu
Blomstedt Cecilia 17/317 9905 4481 Cecilia.Blomstedt@monash.edu
Bowman John 17/253 9905 8420 John.Bowman@monash.edu
Brickman Yardenah 22/G06 9905 5671 Yardenah.Brickman@monash.edu
Brookes Rowan 18/116 9905 5680 Rowan.Brookes@monash.edu
Brown-Kenyon Jack 53/123 9905 0205 jack.brown-kenyon@monash.edu
Bryson-Richardson Rob 17/309 9902 4629 Robert.Bryson-Richardson@monash.edu
Burd Martin 17/G17 9905 5667 Martin.Burd@monash.edu
Burke Richard 53/109 9905 9531 Richard.Burke@monash.edu
Caarels Sherrie 18/114 9005 1637 sherrie.caarels@monash.edu
Cameron Hayley 17/104 9905 5655 hayley.cameron@monash.edu
Carrasco Alison 53/115 9902 0101 alison.carrasco@monash.edu
Cavagnaro Tim 17/233A 9905 5793 Timothy.Cavagnaro@monash.edu
Chapple David 18/G19 9905 3015 David.Chapple@monash.edu
Charlton-Robb Kate 18/120 9905 3641 Kate.Charlton@monash.edu
Chown Steven 18/101 9905 0097 steven.chown@monash.edu
Clarke Rohan 17/G16 9905 1968 Rohan.Clarke@monash.edu
Coetzee Bernard 17/140 9902 0910 bernard.coetzee@monash.edu
Cook Carly 17/G18F 9905 5642 carly.cook@monash.edu
Cook Helen 53/123 9905 9878 helen.cook@monash.edu
Cook Peter 53/123 9905 0051 peter.e.cook@monash.edu
Crossman Tova 22/G03 9905 9545 Tova.Crossman@monash.edu
Crowley Stewart 18/112 9905 5625 Stewart.Crowley@monash.edu
Dang-Lien Nga 17/337 9905 1511 Nga.Dang-Lien@monash.edu
De Bruijne Marien 17/G18G 9905 5766 Marien.DeBruijne@monash.edu
De Rycke Nicole 18/104 9905 5647 Nicole.Derycke@monash.edu
Delhey Kaspar 18/G25 9902 0377 kaspar.delhey@monash.edu
Dong Yi 53/116 9902 0101 yi.dong@monash.edu
Dowling Damian 17/439 9902 0479 Damian.Dowling@monash.edu
Drake Jessica 17/234 9905 0508 Jessica.Drake@monash.edu
Duffy Grant 17/140 9902 9913 Grant.Duffy@monash.edu
Eklund Magnus 17/251   magnus.eklund@monash.edu
Evans Alistair 18/G27 9905 3110 Alistair.Evans@monash.edu
Flores Heather 53/117 9902 0123 heather.flores@monash.edu
Floyd Sandy 17/233 9905 5790 Sandra.Floyd@monash.edu
Forbes-Beadle Lauren 53/116 9902 0101 lauren.beadle@monash.edu
Fulton Lynette 17/201 9902 4258 lynette.fulton@monash.edu
Furumizu Chihiro 17/251 9905 5285 chihiro.furumizu@monash.edu
Gaff Don 18/G28 9905 5607 Don.Gaff@monash.edu
Gardner Janet 18/G25 9905 4342 Janet.Gardner@monash.edu
Gascoyne Janine 53/116 9902 0101 janine.gascoyne@monash.edu
Gleadow Ros 17/318 9905 1667 Ros.Gleadow@monash.edu
Gonclaves da Silva Anders 17/G16 9905 4344 Anders.G.daSilva@monash.edu
Gott Beth 18/G28 9905 5605 Beth.Gott@monash.edu
Hall Matt 17/233A 9905 5793 matthew.hall@monash.edu
Hardie Barbara 19/G04 9905 9784 Barbara.Hardie@monash.edu
Harris Hayley 53/116 9902 0101 hayley.harris@monash.edu
Hart Jo 53/123 9902 9064 JoHart@monash.edu
Herr Anabel 53/116 9902 0172 Anabel.Herr@monash.edu
Herrod Ashley 17/G12 9905 0065 ashley.herrod@monash.edu
Hibbert Fiona 18/108 9902 0880 Fiona.Hibbert@monash.edu
Hirakawa Yuki 17/247 9905 4527 Yuki.Hirakawa@monash.edu
Hladyz Sally 18/G18C 9905 5646 Sally.Hladyz@monash.edu
Ho Susie 18/117 9905 5623 Susie.Ho@monash.edu
Hodgins Kay 17/223 9905 0768 Kathryn.hodgins@monash.edu
Holland Daryl 17/230 9902 4033 Daryl.Holland@monash.edu
Hooper Amy 17/104 9905 5655 Amy.Hooper@monash.edu
Horner Gillis 17/131 9902 0950 Gillis.Horner@monash.edu
Hoskins Jessica 17/139 9905 6876 Jessica.Hoskins@monash.edu
Hughes Leesa 18/104A 9902 0384 Leesa.Hughes@monash.edu
Iturbe-Ormaetxe Inaki 53/106 9902 0177 inaki.iturbe@monash.edu
Janion-Scheepers Charlene 17/140 9905 6895 charlene.janionscheepers@monash.edu
Johnson Travis 53/116 9905 5620 travis.johnson@monash.edu
Johnstone Christopher 18/117 9905 5623 Christopher.Johnstone@monash.edu
Jones Christine 18/104 9905 5678 Christine.Jones@monash.edu
Joslin Moore 17/G18G 9905 0799 joslin.moore@monash.edu
Joubert Al 53/113 9902 0129 Albert.Joubert@monash.edu
Kellerman Vanessa 17/440A 9902 0158 vanessa.kellermann@monash.edu
Kenny Nichola 53/115 9902 0101 nichola.kenny@monash.edu
Kim Gyung-Tae 17/247 9905 4527 gyung-tae.kim@monash.edu
Lada Hania 17/G18A 9902 0860 Hania.Lada@monash.edu
Laity Jayne 53/123 9905 0243 Jayne.Laity@monash.edu
Lake Sam 18/120 9905 5653 Sam.Lake@monash.edu
Lange Rolanda 17/111 9905 6867 Rolanda.Lange@monash.edu
Latombe Guillaume 17/140 9905 6935 Guillaume.Latombe@monash.edu
Lavers Jennifer 17/G16 9905 0269 Jennifer.Lavers@monash.edu
Lill Alan 18/119 9905 5664 Alan.Lill@monash.edu
Lim Saw Hoon 22/G03 9905 0055 Saw.Lim@monash.edu
McCaw Andrew 53/115 9902 0101 Andrew.McCaw@monash.edu
McGeoch Melodie 17/121 9902 0464 Melodie.McGeoch@monash.edu
McGraw Beth 53/107 9902 0167 beth.mcgraw@monash.edu
McKechnie Steve 18/G28 9905 3863 Stephen.McKechnie@monash.edu
Marshall Brenton 18/104A 9905 6884 Brenton.Marshall@monash.edu
Marshall Dustin 17/114 9902 4449 dustin.marshall@monash.edu
Meek Christa 17/337 9905 1511 Christa.Meek@monash.edu
Miller Kim 17/G12 9902 0756 Kimberly.Miller@monash.edu
Monro Keyne 17/113 9905 5608 keyne.monro@monash.edu
Morley Sharon 18/G18E 9905 5771 sharon.morley@monash.edu
Neale Alan 17/317 9905 3851 Alan.Neale@monash.edu
Neary Jodi 18/114 9905 0512 Jodi.Neary@monash.edu
Neilson Elizabeth 17/317 9905 4481 elizabeth.neilson@monash.edu
Nerenberg Shana 17/G12 9902 0756 shana.nerenberg@monash.edu
Norgate Melanie 17/219 9905 5026 Melanie.Norgate@monash.edu
Nurkowski Kristen 17/224 9905 0767 kristin.nurkowski@monash.edu
Nystrand Magdalena 17/440 9902 4346 Magdalena.Nystrand@monash.edu
Pantzikis Mary 17/337 9905 1511 Mary.Pantzikis@monash.edu
Pavlova Sasha 17/140 9905 5902 Alexandra.Pavlova@monash.edu
Peters Anne 18/G22 9905 6287 Anne.Peters@monash.edu
Poiani Aldo 18/G28 9905 5665 Aldo.Poiani@monash.edu
Rayner Gerry 18/118 9905 5629 Gerry.Rayner@monash.edu
Reina Richard 18/G20 9905 5600 Richard.Reina@monash.edu
Rejtman Jack 53/119 9902 0174 Jack.Rejtman@monash.edu
Rogell Bjorn 17/440 9905 9464 Bjorn.Rogell@monash.edu
Saaristo Minna 17/G12 9902 0756 Minna.Saaristo@monash.edu
Sanchez Bermejo Eduardo 17/210 9902 0301 Eduardo.Sanchez.Bermejo@monash.edu
San Martin Ricardo  18/112 9905 5637 Ricardo.San-Martin@monash.edu
Schumann Nicole 18/114 9905 0512 Nicole.Schumann@monash.edu
Seleznev Andrei 53/114 9902 0174 Andrei.Seleznev@monash.edu
Sgro Carla 17/439A 9902 0332 Carla.Sgro@monash.edu
Skoda Emily 18/114 9902 4630 Emily.Skoda@monash.edu
Smyth David 17/208 9905 3861 David.Smyth@monash.edu
So Yuanita 53/123 9905 0232 Yuanita.So@monash.edu
Spring Daniel 17/140 9905 8428 Daniel.Spring@monash.edu
Stojkovic Slobodanka 18/120 9905 5603 Slobodanka.Stojkovic@monash.edu
Sundaramoorthi Vignesh 17/210 9902 0301 Vignesh.Sundaramoorthi@monash.edu
Sunnucks Paul 17/315 9905 9593 Paul.Sunnucks@monash.edu
Sureshkumar Sridevi 17/217 9905 5606 Sridevi.Sureshkumar@monash.edu
Svensson Robin 17/111 9905 0261 Robin.Svensson@monash.edu
Sztal Tamar 17/219 9905 0092 Tamar.Sztal@monash.edu
Taneja de Bruyne Jyotika 53/115 9902 0101 Jyotika.TanejaDeBruyne@monash.edu
Tasset Celine 17/201 9905 5606 Celine.Tasset@monash.edu
Taylor Andrea     Andrea.Taylor@monash.edu
Telonis-Scott Marina 17/440A 9902 4607 Marina.Telonisscott@monash.edu
Thompson Matthew 17/104 9905 5655 Matthew.L.Thompson@monash.edu
Thomas Saijo 53/118 9902 0129 Saijo.Thomas@monash.edu
Thomson Jim 17/G18A 9905 4530 Jim.Thomson@monash.edu
Thomson Joanne 18/101 9905 5650 Joanne.Thomson@monash.edu
Toriba Taiyo 17/247 9905 4527 Taiyo.Toriba@monash.edu
Van Heerwaarden Belinda 17/440A 9902 0449 belinda.vanheerwaarden@monash.edu
Venn Susanna 18/120 9905 3641 Susanna.Venn@monash.edu
Vernon Tracey 53/115 9902 0101 tracey.vernon@monash.edu
Warr Coral 53/108 9905 5504 Coral.Warr@monash.edu
Webster Diane 17/223 9905 4343 Diane.E.Webster@monash.edu
Weir Bruce 18/108 9905 5660 Bruce.Weir@monash.edu
Weller Jodie 18/106 9905 5648 Jodie.Weller@monash.edu
Wevill Tricia 17/G11 9905 1068 Tricia.Wevill@monash.edu
Williams Caitlin 17/442A 9902 0143 Caitlin.Williams@monash.edu
Wilson Chris 22/G06 9905 5624 Christopher.Wilson@monash.edu
Wong Bob 18/G24 9905 5652 Bob.Wong@monash.edu
Woolfit Meg 53/106 9902 0177 meg.woolfit@monash.edu
Ye Henry 53/117 9902 0123 henry.ye@monash.edu
Zakir Tasnim 53/115 9902 0101 tasnim.zakir@monash.edu