Professional Staff

John Arvanitakis
Buildings and Infrastructure Officer
Phone: +61 3 9905 3877
John.Arvanitakis@monash.edu

Dr Yardenah Brickman
Technical Teaching Coordinator, 1st Yr Biology
Phone: +61 3 9905 5671
Yardenah.Brickman@monash.edu

Sherrie Caarels
Technical Teaching Coordinator
Phone: +61 3 9905 1637
Sherrie.Caarels@monash.edu

Stewart Crowley
Plant Resources Officer
Phone: +61 3 9905 5625
Stewart.Crowley@monash.edu

Nga Dang-Lien
Technical Teaching Coordinator
Phone: +61 3 9905 1511
Nga.Dang-Lien@monash.edu

Nicole DeRycke
Administrative Officer
Phone: +61 3 9905 5647
Nicole.DeRycke@monash.edu

Barbara Hardie
Executive Assistant
Phone: +61 3 9905 9784
Barbara.Hardie@monash.edu

Fiona Hibbert
HDR and Education Officer
Phone: +61 3 9902 0880
Fiona.Hibbert@monash.edu

Leesa Hughes
Compliance Officer
Phone: +61 3 9902 0384
Leesa.Hughes@monash.edu

Christine Jones
Administrative Assistant
Phone: +61 3 9905 5678
Christine.Jones@monash.edu

Christa Meek
Technical Teaching Coordinator
Phone: +61 3 9905 1511
Christa.Meek@monash.edu

Jodi Neary
Technical Teaching Coordinator
Phone: +61 3 9905 0512
Jodi.Neary@monash.edu

Mary Pantzikis
Technical Teaching Coordinator
Phone: +61 3 9905 1511
Mary.Pantzikis@monash.edu

Ricardo San Martin
Animal Resources Officer
Phone: +61 3 990 55637
Ricardo.San-Martin@monash.edu

Nicole Schumann
Technical Teaching Coordinator
Phone: +61 3 9905 0512
Nicole.Schumann@monash.edu

Emily Skoda
Technical Teaching Coordinator
Phone: +61 3 9902 4630
Emily.Skoda@monash.edu

Joanne Thomson
Executive Assistant to Professor Steven Chown
Phone: +61 3 9905 5650
Joanne.Thomson@monash.edu

Bruce Weir
Teaching Services Manager
Phone: +61 3 9905 5660
Bruce.Weir@monash.edu

Jodie Weller
School Manager
Phone: +61 3 9905 5648
Jodie.Weller@monash.edu

Christopher Wilson
Technical Teaching Coordinator 1st Year
Phone: +61 3 9905 5624
Christopher.Wilson@monash.edu