Academic Staff

Head of School
Steven Langford +61 3 990 54569 Steven.Langford@monash.edu

 

Professors
Phil Andrews +61 3 990 55509 Phil.Andrews@monash.edu
Stuart Batten +61 3 990 54606 Stuart.Batten@monash.edu
Alan Chaffee +61 3 990 54626 Alan.Chaffee@monash.edu
Milton Hearn +61 3 990 54547 Milton.Hearn@monash.edu
Cameron Jones +61 3 990 20391 Cameron.Jones@monash.edu
Douglas MacFarlane +61 3 990 54540 Douglas.MacFarlane@monash.edu
Philip Marriott +61 3 990 59630 Philip.Marriott@monash.edu
Don McNaughton +61 3 990 54525 Donald.McNaughton@monash.edu
Patrick Perlmutter +61 3 990 54522 Patrick.Perlmutter@monash.edu
Leone Spiccia +61 3 990 54526 Leone.Spiccia@monash.edu

 

Associate Professors
Michael (Mike) Grace +61 3 990 54078 Michael.Grace@monash.edu
Lisa Martin +61 3 990 54514 Lisa.Martin@monash.edu
Anthony (Tony) Patti +61 3 990 51620 Tony.Patti@monash.edu
Andrea Robinson +61 3 990 54553 Andrea.Robinson@monash.edu

 

Senior Lecturers
Perran Cook +61 3 990 54091 Perran.Cook@monash.edu
David Lupton +61 3 990 20327 David.Lupton@monash.edu
Ekaterina (Katya) Pas +61 3 990 58639 Katya.Pas@monash.edu
Kellie Tuck +61 3 990 54510 Kellie.Tuck@monash.edu
Jie Zhang +61 3 990 56289 Jie.Zhang@monash.edu

 

Lecturers
Toby Bell +61 3 990 54566 Toby.Bell@monash.edu
Alison Funston +61 3 990 56292 Alison.Funston@monash.edu
Kei Saito +61 3 990 54600 Kei.Saito@monash.edu
Rico Tabor +61 3 990 54558 Rico.Tabor@monash.edu
Christopher Thompson +61 3 990 59362 Chris.Thompson@monash.edu
Brendan Wilkinson +61 3 990 58387 Brendan.Wilkinson@monash.edu
Xinyi Zhang +61 3 990 24619 Xinyi.Zhang@monash.edu
Chenghua Sun +61 3 9902 9916 Chenghua.Sun@monash.edu

 

Senior Research Fellows
Andy Ohlin +61 3 990 51403 Andy.Ohlin@monash.edu
Andreas Stasch +61 3 990 55442 Andreas.Stasch@monash.edu
David Turner +61 3 990 56293 David.Turner@monash.edu
Bayden Wood +61 3 990 55721 Bayden.Wood@monash.edu

 

Sessional Lecturers
Kellie Vanderkruk   Kellie.Vanderkruk@monash.edu
Subashani Maniam   Subashani.Maniam@monash.edu
Saman Sandanayake   Saman.Sandanayake@monash.edu
Ian Fraser   Ian.Fraser@monash.edu

Emeritus Professors
Alan Bond +61 3 990 51338 Alan.Bond@monash.edu
Glen Deacon +61 3 990 54568 Glen.Deacon@monash.edu
Roy Jackson +61 3 990 54552 Roy.Jackson@monash.edu
Ray Martin   Ray.Martin@monash.edu
Keith Murray +61 3 990 54512 Keith.Murray@monash.edu
Bruce West   Bruce.West@monash.edu

 

Adjunct Staff
David Collins +61 3 990 55375 David.Collins@monash.edu
Nicola Williams   Nicola.Williams@monash.edu
Peter Junk   Peter.Junk@monash.edu